Player Friendly, Player Focused, Player First

Board of Directors

Position

Name

Bio

Contact Information

 

 

President

Brian Jackson

 

Email: bjackson@barrowsoccer.com

Phone: 678-425-8776

 

 

Vice President

Mason Orr

 

Email: Mason.Orr@barrowsoccer.com

Phone:

 

 

Secretary

Missy Honeycutt

 

Email:mhoneycutt@barrowsoccer.com

Phone:

 

 

Treasurer

Matt Morgan

 

Email:mmorgan@barrowsoccer.com

Phone:

 

 

Director of Communications

Mike Nichols

 

Email:mnichols@barrowsoccer.com

Phone:

 

 

Member at Large 1

Mickey Folsom

 

Email: mfolsom@barrowsoccer.com

Phone:

 

 

Member at Large 2

Ben Ingram

 

Email: bingram@barrowsoccer.com

Phone:

 

 

Copyright (c) 2014 Barrow Youth Soccer Association​
Player Friendly, Player Focused, Player First
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In