Player Friendly, Player Focused, Player First

Board of Directors

Position

Name

Bio

Contact Information

President

Brian Jackson

Email: bjackson@barrowsoccer.com

Phone: 678-425-8776

Vice President

Mason Orr

Email: Mason.Orr@barrowsoccer.com

Phone:

Secretary

Tiffany Kreinbrink

Email:tkreinbrink@barrowsoccer.com

Phone:

Treasurer

Linda Griggs

Email:lgriggs@barrowsoccer.com

Phone:

Director of Communications

Mike Nichols

Email:mnichols@barrowsoccer.com

Phone:

Member at Large 1

Ron Kistler

Email: rkistler@barrowsoccer.com

Phone:

Member at Large 2

Ben Ingram

Email: bingram@barrowsoccer.com

Phone:

           
NON Members
         
Director Of Coaching
 Chad Hooper
  Email: DOC@BarrowSoccer.com    
Copyright (c) 2015 Barrow Youth Soccer Association​
Player Friendly, Player Focused, Player First
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In